Intern of the Week!!

Mass Appeal Entertainment’s
Intern of the Week:

Ashley Macaulay


You see this sweet innocent girl and would never think she fits into the ‘Metal’ world… but the reality is, packed into her petite self is an intense passion for various music and definite dedication to an abundant life!! Ashley plays the guitar, has taught the guitar and is active with Tastemakers Music Magazine and MEISA at Northeastern University. Ashley hates being with us just once a week and cannot wait until the Summer when she can take her MAE foundation to the next level 😉 ! We are definitely looking forward to this and hope Ashley will too! Be on the lookout for Ashley’s updates in the coming weeks!

  1. My favorite album of 2009 was: Bring Me the Horizon – Suicide Season
  2. The best concert I have ever been to is: Ozzfest ‘07
  3. On my iPod you will find: Everything from Bright Eyes to Necrophagist
  4. My guilty pleasure song: I Wish (the Little Mermaid Remix) – Skee Lo
  5. I’m hoping this experience at MAE will: Help me learn more about the music industry and the way an independent record label works.
  6. My ringtone is currently: Things That Rhyme With Orange, I Set My Friends on Fire.
  7. My dream vacation would be: Somewhere warm, with a beach!
  8. When I’m not interning at MAE you can find me: Collecting cookies from Stetson East.
  9. My ideal job would be: Something that I love and enjoy doing.
  10. 3 words that describe me are: Motivated, committed, fun
Leave a Reply

