Meet our latest Intern of the Week!!

Mass Appeal Entertainment’s
Intern of the Week:

Veronica Rodrigues

Veronica joins MAE from Emmanuel College and is in the home stretch of her Senior year. Veronica is happily working towards her Bachelor of Arts in Management and I am sure will reach passionately for success once this major goal is accomplished! Veronica is active at school both with her classes and in her extracurricular activities where she is a Founder and Vice President of the Cape Verdean Student Association Club. She is rightfully proud of her culture and how her culture affects the world through music, art, fashion, etc. It is certainly nice to have and observe a real fan like Veronica working with a project where she feels a personal connection to the tasks, and we are very happy Veronica is with us to increase the awareness and exposure for Suzanna Lubrano!

  1. The first CD I ever bought was: LL Cool J
  2. The artist I admire the most is:Mary J Blige
  3. I’m hoping this experience at MAE will: be a learning experience and a fun one.
  4. My dream vacation would be: Relaxing on the beach in Fiji
  5. One album I could listen to constantly is: Trey Songz “Ready”
  6. On my iPod you will find: A little bit of everything, literally ☺
  7. My ideal job would be: Becoming a business lawyer
  8. When I’m not interning at MAE you can find me: Working, in school or shopping
  9. My guilty pleasure song is: What is Love
  10. 3 words that describe me are: Independent, Focused, Fun
  11. Advertisements

Leave a Reply

