MAE Intern of the Week!!

Mass Appeal Entertainment’s
Intern of the Week:

Zack Trahan

Zack certainly has a quirky sense of humor and a divine interest in gaining practical experience. This is beneficial for him being a Northeastern Student since his co-op program demands 2 full years of work experience while obtaining a degree. He asks questions all day long and his thirst for understanding and knowledge makes him a force to be reckoned with. When he isn’t inquiring about the who, what, when, where, and why… You can find Zack jammin’ to Elephantom or waiting in line at the box office to get tickets to concerts the old fashion way!

  1. My favorite album of 2009 was: Merriweather Post Pavillion – Animal Collective
  2. The best concert I have ever been to is: Elephantom.
  3. On my iPod you will find: Tobacco dust
  4. My guilty pleasure song: Anything by Taylor Swift – KILLER band
  5. I’m hoping this experience at MAE will: Spare my limbs ☺
  6. My ringtone is currently: Well….I’m not married but I probably would buff my band occasionally to a healthy glow.
  7. My dream vacation would be: Shaken into consciousness by a regular vacation
  8. When I’m not interning at MAE you can find me: Climbing
  9. My ideal job would be: On a ski rescue team out west
  10. 3 words that describe me are: 1st, person, pronoun
  11. Advertisements

Leave a Reply

