MAE’s second Intern of the Week!

Mass Appeal Entertainment’s
Intern of the Week:

Austin Bryant

Austin Bryant has become more than just a new media marketing intern here at MAE. His duties beyond brainstorming and finding the best bargains on download cards now also include Director of Mass Appeal TV. He really knows how to bring out the best of people and has been known to be somewhat of a heartbreaker! He’s a good listener, he puts his best foot forward, and we have been blessed with his presence! Please become a fan of Austin’s Band ‘Beneath The Sheets’ on Facebook and purchase their new album “Go Easy… It’s My First” On iTunes

!

  1. On my iPod you will find: John Legend, Them Crooked Vultures, Jay-Z, Damien Marley, Ben Harper, Between The Buried & Me, Fall Out Boy, Brad Mehldau and everything in between.
  2. My first concert ever was: Oz fest 98 baby!
  3. The best part of interning at MAE is: The hands on experiences and the ability to adapt the tasks to each individual’s interests.
  4. My dream job would be: Getting Beneath The Sheets on the road or….. owning my own dream company.
  5. One song I will never get sick of is: Babe I’m Gonna Leave You – Led Zeppelin!
  6. My ringtone is currently:Marimba sounds stock on my Iphone! Hey it’s new!
  7. 3 artists I would like to have drinks with: Ben Harper, John Legend, and Fergie.
  8. If I could follow one tour it would be: Dave Matthews Band
  9. The song that describes my life in 2009 is: Communication Breakdown- Zeppelin
  10. 3 words that describe me are: Passionate, Motivated, and result-oriented.

Leave a comment