Meet our latest Intern of the week!

Mass Appeal Entertainment’s
Intern of the Week:

Carrie Klestinec

Carrie Klestinec took the traditional yet unexpected route to Mass Appeal Entertainment by sending her resume, cover letter, and branded material via snail mail. Her creative approach, willingness and ability to go above and beyond, along with her attention to detail make her an amazing addition to the team. Carrie brings her NY accent but her warm and open spirit to work every day and we couldn’t be happier to have her! She is not only a contributing member of the team, but a diehard Bleek Fan as well, and for this we love her!

  1. On my iPod you will find: Empire State of Mind – Jay-Z + Alicia Keys, Forever Young – Bob Dylan, My Wish – Rascal Flatts
  2. My first concert ever was: Spice Girls 1995
  3. The best part of interning at MAE is: Would have to be the awesome people you get to learn from and interact with on a daily basis.
  4. My dream job would be: To be an elementary school teacher and help children see their potential as artists.
  5. One song I will never get sick of is: “I believe I Can Fly” R Kelly
  6. My ringtone is currently:the jazz musician instrumental tune
  7. 3 artists I would like to have drinks with: Mary J Blige, Jay Z and Jadakiss
  8. If I could follow one tour it would be: The Roots
  9. The song that describes my life in 2009 is: “If today Was Your Last Day” Nickelback
  10. 3 words that describe me are: Energetic, hard worker and creative
  11. Advertisements

Leave a Reply

