Meet Libbi! MAE’s second INTERN of this week!!

Mass Appeal Entertainment’s
Intern of the Week:

Libbi Lingley

Libbi Lingley is perhaps the most dedicated of all MAE interns. She loves us so much that she actually came back for round 2! Taking on great design management responsibilities, Libbi has really grown while interning at Mass Appeal Entertainment. She has been able to create actual album artwork for 2 international releases, various solicitation sheets which the retailers receive when they are considering putting our albums in their stores and she has created various in-house documents designed to outline the Graphic Design needs of Mass Appeal Entertainment and to log which of these needs have been met vs. what future projects require completion. Libbi offers great turnaround time and excellent customer service and I sincerely hope that she gets a paid position doing what she loves because she will excel wherever she goes!

  1. On my iPod you will find: Deatch Cab for Cutie, Band of Horses, Modest Mouse, Mayday Parade, Owen, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Eye Alaska
  2. My first concert ever was: Crosby, Stills and Nash
  3. The best part of interning at MAE is:Seeing my work printed. It’s pretty exciting when thousands of people are looking at your artwork worldwide
  4. My dream job would be:Collaborating on artwork with some of my favorite artists
  5. One song I will never get sick of is: Saves The Day, “ This is Not An Exit”
  6. My ringtone is currently: Band of Horses “The Funeral”
  7. 3 artists I would like to have drinks with:Ace Enders, Kenny Vasoli and Chris Conley
  8. If I could follow one tour it would be: 10th anniversary tour of New Found Glory and Saves the Day
  9. The song that describes my life in 2009 is: Justin Bieber “One Time”… haha just kidding! My iTunes most played song is Band of Horses “The Great Salt Lake” – so I guess that one
  10. 3 words that describe me are: Fun, energetic, hard working
  11. Advertisements

Leave a Reply

